Contact Us

Nassau Bay Townhomes on the Park Homeowner’s Association


Board of Directors:

President – Gregg Prewitt
Secretary – Joyce Mayor
Treasurer – Gregg Prewitt
Directors –  Linda Lueck, H M Leith, Steve Stringer

Association Management:

Jackie Suarez
Community Management Solutions, Inc.
2625 Bay Area Blvd. Suite 120
Houston, TX 77058
(281) 480 – 2563

Comments or questions are welcome.

* indicates required field